Here at last is the complete five-movement Gothic Suite, originally written for solo guitar and now brilliantly arranged for guitar orchestra (7 different parts).

Each movement has a brief narrative at the start and throughout, the music contains special 'ghostly' effects some of them provided from the players themselves. Great fun and highly entertaining.

The work was premièred by the Swindon Young Musicians Orchestra in Devizes, Wiltshire in February 2009.

All Lathkill publications are now sold direct from Lathkill Music

Please visit the Lathkill site HERE to select your music and then click on "How to Purchase" or if you already know what you want you can go straight to the order form HERE

Please state title(s) of music required and whether ‘book’ or' ‘PDF.’

UK Postage and packaging for books is 10% of the total cost.

Overseas postage dependent on location.

Please include full postal address for delivery.

Purchases of PDF versions incur no postage costs, please include the email address the files are to be sent to.

Payment is either by cheque or Paypal to

Once we receive your order we will confirm the total and postage costs if applicable.

updated: 3 years ago